Issue of switch back to standard renderers

General discussion about Cycles 4D.
Post Reply
User avatar
murAta Yuzi
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 25, 2017 6:50 am
Location: Tokyo, JP
Contact:

Issue of switch back to standard renderers

Post by murAta Yuzi » Tue Mar 20, 2018 11:16 am

Hello everyone, please excuse my poor English skill.

I have a problem. When I have changed renderer to Cycles 4D, and switch back to standard/physical renderer, as a result, will be cannot to render on TeamRender that haven't Cycles 4D license machines.

Of course, Cycles 4D materials and tags are completely deleted on that project.
Console says "Several plugins used in this project are missing".

In brief, please tell me about how to delete on Cycles 4D informations on .c4d project that once switched renderer to Cycles 4D.
Incidentally, when I asked about this issue to MAXON Japan, he said "It seems to be problem of Cycles 4D".

I'm sorry to ask about the trouble on not use Cycles 4D...

Thanks.

User avatar
Martin
Posts: 546
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:03 pm

Re: Issue of switch back to standard renderers

Post by Martin » Tue Mar 20, 2018 11:27 am

Hi, I'm not sure if everything is completely deleted there, but you can just simply copy everything to the new file.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest